Search by tag «Web of Science Awards» 1 results

  • ITMO Professor Emeritus Yuri Kivshar Among Winners of Web of Science Awards 2017

    The Web of Science Awards 2017 were presented in Moscow to scientists and scientific organizations for their contribution to science. Sixteen Russian scientists received awards, including Yuri Kivshar, research director of ITMO’s Center for Nanophotonics and Metamaterials and a professor of the Australian National University.